Free Songs from Simon Mark Smith

Home / Free Songs from Simon Mark Smith

There is no sign up required, feel free to download these songs for non commercial use. If you like Simon’s work please join him on Facebook (both in his forum and his Facebook Music¬†Page), Instagram, Twitter¬†and Soundcloud.

Songs from the Wonderful Life album

1 Facebook 3:12

2 In The Middle Of The Night 4:06

3 Come Home 3:26

4 Gritty 4:00

5 The Greatest Love 4:12

6 Naughty 4:01

7 The Book 4:11

8 Happy All The Time 5:03